Members of the Scientific CouncilThis advisory committee shall suport the work of the Executive Committee and provide impulses and ideas for new projects. For the time being the Scientific Council is developped to a global network with new members form different countries throughout the world.


Prof. Dr. Markus Vogt, Munich/ Germany, Speaker of the Scientific Council

Dr. Karlies Abmeier, Berlin

Prof. Dra. Maria Luisa Aspe Armella/ Mexico

Prof. Dr. Agenor Brighenti/ Brazil

Dr. George Ehusani, Abuja/ Nigeria

Prof. Dr. Stanislaw Fel, Lublin/ Poland

Prof. Mag. Dr. Ingeborg Gabriel, Vienna/Austria

Prof. Dr. Dennis Gonzalez, Manila/ Philippines

Dr. Raymond Goudjo, Cotonou/ Benin

Prof. Dr. André Habisch, Eichstätt-Ingolstadt/ Germany

Dr. Armando Borda Herrada, Lima/ Peru

Prof. Dr. Guillermo León Escobar Herran, Bogotá/ Colombia

Prof. Dr. Obiora Ike, Enugu/ Nigeria

Dr. Joseph Kaboski, Chicago/ USA

Dr. Camillus Kassala, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

Dr. Arnd Küppers, Mönchengladbach/ Germany

Prof. Dr. Leonidas Ortíz Losada, Bogota/ Colombia

Cardinal Reinhard Marx, Munich/ Germany

Prof. Dr. Elisabeth Nduku, Nairobi/ Kenya

Prof. Dr. Ursula Nothelle-Wildfeuer, Freiburg/ Germany

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Ockenfels OP, Treves/ Germany

Dr. Roman Guridi Ortuzar SJ, Santiago de Chile/ Chile

Dr. Luis de la Pena/ Mexico

Prof. em. Dr. Lothar Roos, Bonn/ Germany

Guillermo Sandoval, Santiago de Chile/ Chile

Prof. Dr. Peter Schallenberg, Paderborn, Mönchengladbach/ Germany

Prof. Dr. Martin Schlag, Rome/ Italy

Prof. em. Dr. Alfred Schüller, Marburg/ Germany

Prof. Dr. HyunJu Shim, Seoul/ Korea

Prof. Dr. Josef Stegmann, Pretoria/ S.Africa

Dr. Michael van Heerden, Johannesburg/ South Africa

Dr. Johannes von Thadden, Berlin/ Germany

Prof. Dr. Johannes Wallacher, Munich/ Germany

Prof. Dr. Stefano Zamagni, Bologna/ Italy